1740 Mill St Reno, NV 89502 775-499-5500

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Reno, NV

Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
May 7, 2022,
Such a wonderful car purchase experience.. Jerry & Pablo are great gentlemen & helped me get a great new car without feeling beaten! EVRYONE who needs a vehicle need one from this lot!
Facebook
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Apr 26, 2022,
Awesome, no pressure. Very easy to work with! Great selection of cars and very helpful staff. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Mar 5, 2022,
Great people! They work with you and will help you get any vehicle no questions asked!
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Sep 28, 2021,
Honest, Upfront and Helpful. Pablo went above and beyond to help me, I was able to find the car I needed, but I will definitely check here next time I am shopping for a car.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jul 31, 2021,
This dealership is incredible. I'm a single woman, car shopping on my own. I was on a tight deadline for finding something perfect for me and my kids. I went to numerous places before Solano's, who all said they would run the applications and it wouldn't affect my credit score. The staff here is 100% straightforward with all the information I wasn't aware of. I not only found and purchased the perfect car through them, but felt respected and appreciated. I could not recommend a dealership more than Solano's Auto. Please, if you're looking for a vehicle and aren't interested in getting the usual runaround from every other dealership, purchase you're next vehicle through this local business.
Facebook
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jul 31, 2021,
This dealership is incredible. I'm a single woman, car shopping on my own. I was on a tight deadline for finding something perfect for me and my kids. I went to numerous places before Solano's, who all said they would run the applications and it wouldn't affect my credit score. The staff here is 100% straightforward with all the information I wasn't aware of. I not only found and purchased the perfect car through them, but felt respected and appreciated. I could not recommend a dealership more than Solano's Auto. Please, if you're looking for a vehicle and aren't interested in getting the usual runaround from every other dealership, purchase you're next vehicle through this local business.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jul 6, 2021,
I would definitely recommend Solano's to family & friends great owners & family oriented !
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Mar 23, 2021,
The best car buying experience we've ever had. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They weren't pushing us to buy quickly and allowed us to take our time. The whole paper work process took less than an hour. Very satisfied with our buy. Would recommend hands down over and over again.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Mar 23, 2021,
We had such a great and accomplishing experience here. We test drove 2 different trucks, and were in and out of the office quickly. they're honest and great customer service. Would definitely buy here again!
Facebook
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Mar 22, 2021,
So this guy is pretty cool It's been a long time since I thought about buying a car. Was just trying to scope it out. Most people judge me by my appearance and care not to give an honest man a chance. After explaining my situation to them and Where I Stood he actually was willing to give me a shot and I still might go back there it's just something you don't see everyday five stars to you
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jan 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jan 13, 2021,
Bought a nissan titan from Pablo about 4 mos ago. he is honest trustworthy and holds to his word and more. This man knows how to treat the buyer with respect. I've bought a lot of cars/trucks in my life time and Pablo is this most honest salesman I've ever ran across. He went farther then a mile to make this deal good. If I ever buy another truck again Solano auto sales will be the place I go. Spent maybe an hour in the office when buy this truck. If I could give him more then 5 stars I would. Thank you Pablo for being honest. I do know you are 1 in a million and you should always sleep well knowing you make all your sales right.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Sep 30, 2020,
Great people. Great service. Highly recommended
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Sep 8, 2020,
Buying a car with Pablo has been an incredible experience from start to finish. Friendly and up front, showed the car, test drove and hammered out a purchase within 2 hours! This has all the hallmarks of a responsible family owned business! He even offered me his personal number to contact him with anything regarding future needs for the car (mechanic/tires etc..). I would not hesitate recommending Pablo to those looking to purchase a used car in the Reno area. Appreciate every bit this experience from start to finish.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Aug 25, 2020,
I didnt buy from them, but when I went there to look, the guy who helped was awesome. Very nice, informative and not pushy at all. Buying a car is a pain, but I could twll if I did get it there, it would have been a good experience.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Aug 15, 2020,
Very patient and helpful, Pablo is great ! Happy with our Truck ! Researched local Reno/Tahoe area dealers and was more than happy with Solano.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Aug 13, 2020,
Very fast, easy experience!!!!!!! It was so simple. I went and test drove a ford explorer of theirs. Liked it. Went home and filled out the online credit application . Was approved immediately. I went back signed papers that literally took 2 minutes and drove away with my car. Remind you I have 3 boys. There was no hassle like at most dealerships. And no waiting.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jul 16, 2020,
Best place to buy not only do they help you on anything you need they will take care of any concerns you have and treat you like family no hastle and they will not pressure you on anything they are there for you
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jun 9, 2020,
We just picked up this beauty! I would definitely recommend Solano Auto Sales! The price was right at Bluebook and this truck is almost like new. We couldn’t be happier!!! Plus the customer service is awesome and you feel like they really care about giving you a quality vehicle.
Facebook
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jan 24, 2020,
Did you ever dream of having family in the car business? Dream no more... It is a reality with Solano auto sales. They are truly caring and compassionate and honest human beings and really treat treated me and many others like family! This is the place if you’re looking for a used car and a great deal and wonderful people and incredible service!!! I had a wonderful used car buying experience from the Solano family! I bought a great car at a great price! Olman, Jerry and Pablo treated me very fairly and like part of their family. They were honest, caring and helpful every step of the way and beyond! I tried many other places and Solano Auto Sales was the best!
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jan 18, 2020,
The best customer service I've ever gotten at a dealership, from the initial contact through finalization of the sale. Nice selection, good vehicles, and the owners are on site. I won't go anywhere else in future, and would recommend to any of my family/friends looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jan 17, 2020,
It was a pleasure to deal with Jerry and Pablo. They are very knowledgeable of cars and from my description they found me the perfect truck at an incredible price. I will recommend Solano Auto sales to as many people as I can.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Oct 2, 2019,
we have been to several lots and test drove several cars in the last couple of days. All of which we were disappointed. drove by Solano's this morning test drove a traverse and it was exactly what we were looking for a 3rd row to he able to travel with our grandkids. An hour later Pablo called and got us approved with payments we can afford. Thank you Solano Auto Sales!!!!
Facebook
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Aug 13, 2019,
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Jul 26, 2019,
Amabilidad y facilidades, sin duda, cuando tenga que comprar otro carro repetiré. (Translated by Google) Friendliness and facilities, no doubt, when I have to buy another car I will repeat.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
775-499-5500
Mar 3, 2019,
Great service, friendly. Great quality in cars. They make you feel comfortable and don't just try to get you in any car.
Google Maps
Solano Auto Sales Solano Auto Sales
★★★★★
26 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us